30 Day Anime Challenge # 7 – My Anime Crush

Who’s my Anime crush?

Well, the closest thing I have to an “Anime Crush” would have to be…

Asuna Yuuki (Sword Art Online)

asuna-yuuki-asuna-yuuki-35129566-1280-720

Asuna is my favourite Female Character of all time, and much of why I’d consider her to be my “Anime Crush” is for the same reasons she’s my favourite. I already wrote about this in a previous challenge post, which you can read here, so you can read that because, as you all know, I’m incredibly lazy.

…That’s all I’ve got for this one. I would have written more, but I’d just be repeating all of my points from Challenge #4, and that’d be silly and a humongous waste of everyone’s time.

Sorry guys. I’ll do an extra Challenge post this week to make up for this one.

Man, I’m lazy.

maxresdefault

Who’s your Anime Crush?

 

4 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge # 7 – My Anime Crush

  1. I had to go back and read your other post on Asuna – I missed the original post. Asuna is a great character! Strong female leads are hard to come by. It’s pretty awesome that’s she’s a direct reflection of your real life girlfriend too:) so she must just be as awesome if not more!

    Like

    1. And don’t worry about being lazy. We have all been there lol. And this post isn’t very short if we see your favourite female character post after it to know the reasons. So it’s all good.

      Like

Leave a Reply

