30 Day Anime Challenge: I’m doing it

So I found out about this challenge from avathenerd who’s blog you should totally check out.

This seems like it’ll be a lot of fun and also gives me an excuse to write some short and simple posts on my busier nights after work where I don’t get as much time to focus on constructing something more in depth and analytical. Think of these as something small in between much bigger posts.

There are 30 Challenges over a total of 15 weeks, meaning I’ll be doing two of these posts a week. I’d love to follow a schedule for this, with set days, but due to always being lethargic and having the occasional busy night away from blogging, I know I’m not going to follow one, even if I make one.

Anyway, here’s the list of Challenges I need to complete!

30daychallenge1
Will I succeed? Probably not…

Keep an eye out for these posts, and feel free to take the Challenge yourself or post your own answers in the comments. Let’s all have some fun here. The more the merrier.

I hope you find these posts entertaining.

tanaka-kun-wa-itsumo-kedaruge-01-large-06

13 thoughts on “30 Day Anime Challenge: I’m doing it

  1. Good luck, myself and several other bloggers recently completed this challenge. Can’t speak for them, I did enjoy doing it. It is a journey in itself. The advice I can give u is this; schedule your posts, so eg if you write two at a time, one will be posted on the day and the other the next day and so forth, you don’t have to write them up in a panic.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. If you’re up to it, you should also do it. It seems like a lot of fun.

      And thanks, I’m glad I entertain.

      And it’s nice to know someone appreciates my Tanaka-Kun gimmick. He is literally the embodiment of my lifestyle.

      Like

        1. Thanks! I thought it’d be a funny gag, and hunting the episodes for screenshots is good fun!

          And yeah same here (obviously). I didn’t expect to enjoy it much, since I really don’t like Slice of Life, but I could really relate to it and found the characters really fun and the jokes hilarious.

          And that’s more or less why I’m doing it haha (besides fun). It’s an easy way to post more regularly in between big posts, and I’ve got a lot of big, analytical posts in the works, so now is good a time as any!

          Liked by 1 person

          1. Ah good point..I have a few that are big posts that are on the back burner. This would be good “filler” material as well as the audience getting an idea of who you are at the same time! Looking forward to your posts! Maybe I’ll start it after Halloween!

            Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

